NEW WEBSITE COMING SOON
www.chesterhoist.com is moving to its new home on the soon to be launched Columbus McKinnon global website. Watch this space for the official launch date.

Skip Navigation LinksHome / Company Contacts
Company Contacts
Mailing Address:
7573 State Route 45,
Ohio 44432
Phone: (330) 424-7248
Fax: (800) 742 9270
E-mail Contact:
Orders: chester.orders@cmworks.com
Applications & Parts: chester.applications@cmworks.com
Application Engineering Manager
Name:  Robert Tracy
Email:  robert.tracy@cmworks.com
Phone:  800 424 7248 Ext: 6926
Fax:  (800) 742 9270
Application Engineer
Name:  David Rom
Email:  david.rom@cmworks.com 
Phone:  800 424 7248 Ext: 6929
Fax:  (800) 742 9270
Application Engineer
Name:  Alan Roscoe
Email:  alan.roscoe@cmworks.com
Phone: 800 424 7248 Ext: 6837
Fax:  (800) 742 9270
Inside Sales
Name:  Chris Reynolds
Email:  chris.reynolds@cmworks.com
Phone:  800 424 7248 Ext: 6836
Fax:  (800) 742 9270
Parts Sales
Name:  Len Chase
Email:  len.chase@cmworks.com
Phone:  800 424 7248 Ext: 6952
Fax:  (800) 742 9270
Contract Administrator
Name:  Nancy Baker
Email:  nancy.baker@cmworks.com 
Phone:  800 424 7248 Ext: 6947
Fax:  (800) 742 9270
 
For more information, please use the form below:
Name:
Company:
Address:
City:
State:
Country:
Zipcode:
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:


Comments:
 

Home Company Profile Mission Statement Product Information Solutions for Oil & Gas Maintenance Manuals
Sales Literature Case Studies Company Contacts Oil & Gas Blog

CHESTER HOIST, a Columbus McKinnon brand • 7573 State Route 45, Lisbon Ohio 44432 •
Phone: (330) 424-7248 • Fax: (330) 424-3126 Email: specialapplications@cmworks.comPrivacy Policy